ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF HEALTH UNDERWRITERS

2017- 2018  Board of Directors

AAHU
Board of Directors

AAHU President
Jeff Wilkinson
TDA
602-381-4255
jwilson@tdadental.com

 
AAHU President Elect
Becky Kanoza
Black Gould & Associates
520-290-3051
Becky.KanoZa@Blackgould.com
AAHU Past President
Korina Gregg
HR Executive Benefits
520-991-0538
​korinagregg@gmail.com

AAHU Secretary
Natalie Clawson

 
AAHU Treasurer
Jeri Cunningham
Humana
480-625-7954
jcunningham1@humana.com
 
AAHU Vice President
David Slepak

AAHU Awards
Nicole Dyson
 
AAHU Legislation
Jennifer Farrell
Black, Gould & Associates
602-535-1130
jennifer.farrell@blackgould.com
 
AAHU HUPAC
Andrea Brody
TDA Administrators
602-266-1995
bbruno@tdadental.com
AAHU Membership
Heather McDougall
Affiliated Insurance Solutions
youragentheather@gmail.com

 
AAHU Public Service
Terry Rulon
AAHU Communications
Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com
 
AAHU Website
Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com

 
AAHU Fundraising
Becky Kanoza
Black, Gould & Associates
520-290-3051
becky.kanoza.blackgould.com
 
AAHU Programs/Professional Development
Judy Johnson
UnitedHealthcare
520-748-5011
judy_a_johnson2@uhc.com
 
AAHU Media Relations
Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com


 

GPAHU
Board of Directors

GPAHU President
Bernie Hynes
AHynes Benefit Consulting, LLC
602-952-0372
bhynes@hynesbenefits.com
 
GPAHU President Elect
Davie Slepak
Redirect Health
​david.slepak@redirecthealth.com
GPAHU Past President
Heather McDougall
Affiliated Insurance Solutions
youragentheather@gmail.com
GPAHU Secretary 
Noah Oropeza
Colonial Life
602-864-5616
Noah.Oropeza@coloniallife.com
GPAHU Treasurer
Jeff Wilkinson
TDA
602-381-4255
jwilkinson@tdadental.com
 
GPAHU Vice President
Open Position
 
GPAHU Awards
Jessica Cheney
Sunwest Benefits
602-789-3877
Jessica@sunwestbenefits.com
 
GPAHU Legislation
Peter Rowe
Sunwest Benefits
602-726-6284
Peter@sunwestbenefits.com
 
GPAHU HUPAC
Andrea Brody
TDA Administrators
602-266-1995
bbruno@tdadental.com
GPAHU Membership
Natalie Daricek
BlueCross Blue Shield of Arizona
602-206-2228
natalie.daricek@azblue.com

GPAHU Public Service
Camille Jehle
602-864-5245
camille.jehle@csaaz.com
 
GPAHU Communications
Open Position
 
GPAHU Media Relations
Open Position
GPAHU Programs
Denise Haney

TASC
800-422-4661 EXT 4832
Denise.Haney@TASCONLINE.COM
 
GPAHU Vanguard
Benjamin Frelka

Unum
480-415-5346
BFrelka@UNUM.COM
 
GPAHU LPRT
Open 

SAAHU
Board of Directors

SAAHU President
Michael Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

SAAHU President Elect
Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Denisse@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

 
SAAHU Past President
Korina Gregg
520-991-0538
korinagregg@gmail.com
 
SAAHU Secretary
Nicole Dyson
Wolfe Insurance
520-529-4653
Nicole@wolfeinsurance.com
 
SAAHU Treasurer
Jennifer Magnuson
Magnuson & Associates
520-722-3000
jmagnuson@lovitt-touche.com
 
SAAHU Vice President
Michael Grossman
Principal
602-957-3031
grossman.michael@principal.com

 
SAAHU Awards
Michael Grossman
Principal

602-957-3031
grossman.michael@principal.com
 
SAAHU Legislation
Becky Kanoza
Black, Gould & Associates
520-290-3051
Becky.kanoza@blackgould.com
 
SAAHU HUPAC
Open Position

SAAHU Membership Retention
Karen Roach
Aetna
602-659-9167
RoachL2@aetna.com
SAAHU Community Outreach
Stacy Nietupski
Delta Dental
520-297-1332
Snietupski@deltadentalaz.com 


 
SAAHU Member At Large
Rosanne Wolfe
520-529-4653

Rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com
 
SAAHU Communications/Website
Denisse Bravo
520-722-8006
denisse@bravoinsurancesolutions.com
 
SAAHU Hospitality
Susana Valenzuela

Principal
520-407-2566
Valenzuela.susana@principal.com
 
SAAHU Media Relations
Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com
SAAHU Programs
Judy Johnson
United Healthcare
520-748-5011
judy_a_johnson2@uhc.com 

AND 

​Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com

 
SAAHU Programs Co-Chair
Judy Johnson

United Healthcare
520-748-5011
judy_a_johnson2@uhc.com