​2016 - 2017  Board of Directors

AAHU
Board of Directors

AAHU President
Korina Gregg
HR Executive Benefits
520-991-0538
​korinagregg@gmail.com
 
AAHU President Elect
Jeff Wilkinson
520-991-0538
jwilkinson@tdadental.com
 
AAHU Past President
Shelly Winson

True Choice Benefits
480-206-8294
shelly@truechoicebenefits.biz
 
AAHU Secretary
Shelly Winson
True Choice Benefits
480-206-8294
shelly@truechoicebenefits.biz
 
AAHU Treasurer
Jeri Cunningham
Humana
480-625-7954
jcunningham1@humana.com
 
AAHU Vice President
Open position

AAHU Awards
Andrea Brody
602-793-5139
AndreaBrody@bravowell.com
 
AAHU Legislation
Jennifer Farrell
Black, Gould & Associates
602-535-1130
jennifer.farrell@blackgould.com
 
AAHU HUPAC 
Ray Magnuson
Magnuson & Associates
520-760-6048
ray@magnusonassociates.com
 
AAHU Membership
Michael Ward

Emerging Benefit Consultants, LLC.
602-374-5535
Michael@emergingbenefits.com
 
AAHU Public Service
Open Position
 
AAHU Communications
Open Position
 
AAHU Website
Open Position
 
AAHU Fundraising
Becky Kanoza
Black, Gould & Associates
520-290-3051
becky.kanoza.blackgould.com
 
AAHU Programs/Professional Development
Judy Johnson
UnitedHealthcare
520-748-5011
judy_a_johnson2@uhc.com
 
AAHU Media Relations
Jeri Cunningham
Humana
480-625-7954
jcunningham1@humana.com
 

GPAHU
Board of Directors

GPAHU President
Heather McDougall
Affiliated Insurance Solutions
480-237-0110
youragentheather@gmail.com
 
GPAHU President Elect
Currently Open
GPAHU Past President
LaChelle Woods
Premier Benefits Agency
480-614-1211
lachelle@premierbenefitsagency.com
GPAHU Secretary
Terry Rulon
BlueCross Blue Shield of Arizona
602-864-5616
trulon@azblue.com
GPAHU Treasurer
Bryan Yates
The Bagnall Company
480-428-5531
byates@bagnall.us
 
GPAHU Vice President
Open Position
 
GPAHU Awards
Meredith Carter
Sonoran Benefits
602-617-8509
meredith@sonoranbenefits.com
 
GPAHU Legislation
Bernie Hynes
Hynes Benefits
602-952-0372
bhynes@hynesbenefits.com
 
GPAHU HUPAC
Bill Bruno
TDA Administrators
602-266-1995
bbruno@tdadental.com
GPAHU Membership
Natalie Daricek
BlueCross Blue Shield of Arizona
602-206-2228
natalie.daricek@azblue.com

GPAHU Public Service
Camille Jehle
602-864-5245
camille.jehle@csaaz.com
 
GPAHU Communications
David J. Slepak
SingleCare 
480-747-1621
dslepak@singlecare.com
 
GPAHU Media Relations
Noah Oropeza
Colonial Life Voluntary Benefits
623-760-8780

noah.oropeza@colonialaz.com
GPAHU Programs
Michael Ward

Emerging Benefit Consultants, LLC.
602-374-5535
Michael@emergingbenefits.com
 
GPAHU Vanguard
Benjamin Frelka

Unum
480-415-5346
BFrelka@UNUM.COM
 
GPAHU LPRT
Open 

SAAHU
Board of Directors

SAAHU President
Michael Bravo
520-722-8006
Michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

SAHU President Elect
Ken Schape
520 539-3998
Ksschaper@gmail.com
 
SAHU Past President
Korina Gregg
520-991-0538
korinagregg@gmail.com
 
SAHU Secretary
Nicole Dyson
Wolfe Insurance
520-529-4653
Nicole@wolfeinsurance.com
 
SAHU Treasurer
Jennifer Magnuson
Magnuson & Associates
520-722-3000
jmagnuson@lovitt-touche.com
 
SAAHU Vice President
Angie Clark
520-333-5671
angie@freshbenies.com
 
SAAHU Awards
Michael Grossman
602-957-3031
grossman.michael@principal.com
 
SAHU Legislation
Becky Kanoza
Black, Gould & Associates
520-290-3051
Becky.kanoza@blackgould.com
 
SAHU HUPAC
Open Position

SAHU Membership Retention & Golf
Stacy Nietupski
Delta Dental
520-297-1332
Snietupski@deltadentalaz.com
 
SAHU Community Outreach
Netta Garcia
​520-332-7655
Netta@basicwesternusa.com
 
Member At Large
Rosanne Wolfe
520-529-4653

Rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com
 
SAHU Communications/Website
Denisse Bravo
520-722-8006
denisse@bravoinsurancesolutions.com
 
SAHU Hospitality
Susana Valenzuela

Principal
520-407-2566
Valenzuela.susana@principal.com
 
SAHU Media Relations
Open Position
 
SAHU Programs
Bruce Grant
CBIZ
520-219-2092
bgrant@cbiz.com
 
SAHU Programs Co-Chair
Judy Johnson

United Healthcare
520-748-5011
judy_a_johnson2@uhc.com